Tranquil apartment near Currumbin Beach

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Tiare
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I’m Tiare. I live with my husband David and our fur baby Luna. We love hiking, surfing and enjoying good food. We have a weekend coming up where we sadly can't take Luna with us. We’d love for a caring person (or couple) to stay in

Home & location

We own a spacious 2 floor 2 bedroom apartment in a quite complex, just up the road from the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. The 2nd bedroom is my husband's office/our 'in-progress' nursery. A 15 minute walk to Currumbin beach, and less than

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Luna needs a morning and late afternoon/early night 25-30 minute walk each day, and also 2 feeds (morning + night). She’s an inside dog and sleeps on the floor in our bedroom. The balcony door is always slightly open to let her have access

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Cocker Spaniel

    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)

Mark

Tiare and David are lovely couple , David welcomed us warmly in his beautiful home. We had four wonderful days taking care of Luna, a beautiful cocker

Stayed · 10 Jun - 14 Jun 2021
Edward

Tiare and David are welcoming, generous, and appreciative. Their apartment is in a leafy green setting, is well-looked after, and is easy to care for. All

Stayed · 24 Apr - 26 Apr 2021
Edward

Tiare and David have a roomy, pleasant and comfortable two-bedroom apartment. Their apartment is located in a quiet area of Currumbin, about 15 min walk to

Stayed · 19 Mar - 21 Mar 2021
Bianca

I thoroughly enjoyed looking after Luna for Tiare and her husband while they were away. Luna is popular amongst the locals and we would always bump into

Stayed · 19 Feb - 21 Feb 2021

Location map