House and dog sitting needed for the weekend

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Tom
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Tom and live in Ashmore, Gold Coast with my partner, Tim. We are looking for a house sitter for a weekend coming up where we need to travel.

Home & location

Spacious, recently renovated 3 bedroom house in Ashmore next to the Nerang River. Only 15 mins drive to the beach. We live in a very quiet neighbourhood and the house has air-conditioning in the main bedroom and lounge.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Alfie is a 3 year old Staffy who is well trained and very friendly. He needs to be walked at least once a day. I usually take him out first thing in the morning and then again around dinner time. Alfie has a doggie door to come and go

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jane

We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the Gold Coast looking after Alfie for Tom and Tim. Both lovely guys, we really appreciated being able to meet with them

Stayed · 25 Mar - 28 Mar 2021
Glenn

We had a lovely stay at Tom and Tim's house in Ashmore on the Gold Coast. Their dog Alfie is the quietest and one of the most chilled dogs we have cared for

Stayed · 24 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Katie

Alfie is a well behaved Staffy who loves a cuddle and a walk. Tom & Tim were great to work with, communication easy even while away. Would do again anytime

Stayed · 15 Oct - 01 Nov 2019

Location map