Comfortable house with a dog full of love.

Geebung, QLD, Australia
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My Husband and I are both now retired. We love to travel and our last child (and house/ dog sitter) has moved out. We would love someone to come to our great city of Brisbane Qld Australia to look after our beautiful Lilly.

Home & location

Our home is spacious, comfortable and very clean. We have a pool, air-conditioning, netflix and a perfect kitchen if you love to cook. The guest bedroom is very spacious and comfortable. We live in a quiet residential suburb and are walking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


We would like you to make use of our vegetable garden and water if needed. Lilly needs to be fed and have medicine every morning and night. We would like you to walk Lilly 3 times a week or more. There are plenty of parks near us. They do

Meet the pets

  • Lilly


    12 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Mark and Pat

Greg and Maureen are welcoming and generous hosts. They have a lovely comfortable home in a great location with an abundant choice of off leash parks

Stayed · 20 May - 04 Jun 2021

Second time for this lovely couple and as usual they made us feel at home. These folk make house sitting a pleasure and with their kindness and

Stayed · 05 Mar - 15 Mar 2021

There's good news and bad news. The bad news is we only had two nights here. Maureen and Greg are the most hospitable couple you could meet and they made us

Stayed · 05 Feb - 07 Feb 2021

A really cruisy sit with Lilly at Maureen & Greg’s lovely quaint home. They made us feel welcome and very comfortable...Lilly is just a dream to sit and a

Stayed · 27 Jan - 01 Feb 2021

Lilly is adorable, she is perfect dog! If Maureen and Greg choose you, you will be lucky! We spent with them a lovely time before they trip. They are very

Stayed · 06 Mar - 08 Mar 2020

Location map