Pet & house sitting

Cooroy, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Gail
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband is self employed and he travels a bit with work and sometimes I go with him. We are non-smokers and have a relaxing spacious home on the outskirts of Cooroy (3 kms away) which has all the shops and services you might need.

Home & location

Our house is 3 bedrooms but we prefer that only the guest bedrooms be used if possible. There are 8 steps up to these rooms. We are on 5 acres, 3 kms out of Cooroy. There is no public transport into Cooroy. We have a vegetable garden and

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our main concern are our animals but a bit of watering during dry spells would be helpful

Meet the pets

  • Rett

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    9 years

  • Ellie

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    9 years

  • Boots

    14 years

  • Willow

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Aurelia

Hi Gail & Chris Only just saw your review Thank you it was a pleasure & hope to cross paths again Cheers

Stayed · 03 Jun - 07 Jun 2021
Tony

Over 80 sits and we continue to be encouraged by wonderful hosts. Gail and Chris were a delight to meet and a joy to sit for. Their spacious house is set in

Stayed · 04 Dec - 20 Dec 2020
Karenlee

Rett and Ellie (dogs) and Boots and Willow (cats) were an absolute delight to care for. Gail and Chris welcomed us to their beautiful home and showed us

Stayed · 16 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
caroline

We had a great stay at Gayle's & Chris's home; a spacious modern house with 180o views over their wooded acreage; a top place to relax, to watch nature go by

Stayed · 23 Feb - 02 Mar 2020

Location map