Desirable Sunshine Coast home, two small dogs. Daily walking, two

Coolum Beach, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Leisl
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a professional couple now retired who have always had dogs as family members. We have two miniature schnauzers, one a 13 year old gorgeous girl who sleeps most of the day and the other an 18 month old adolescent. We need them walked

Home & location

We live in a spacious four bedroom home with a pool and easy care garden. The house and garden are strictly non smoking areas. We live in central Coolum, 1.5 kms from Coolum beach and 1 km from the Woolworths shopping centre. Coolum is a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We require our sitter to walk both girls for 15 minutes every morning. We are walking them separately as Jazz is still learning how to walk nicely on lead and is better when walked separately from Summer. Jazz sleeps in her crate every

Meet the pets

  • Summer

    Miniature Schnauzer

    13 years

  • Jazz

    Miniature Schnauzer

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Robyn

Hello Leisl and Simon, Thank you so much for choosing us to take care of Summer, Jazz and your home. You were well organised, welcoming and very easy to

Stayed · 20 Sep - 22 Sep 2021
Anastasia

Thanks for choosing us to look after your lovely home and gorgeous Summer and Jazz. It was a 5 star sit in a beautiful, well organised home. We'd love to sit

Stayed · 15 Mar - 17 Mar 2021
Sue

Summer and Lucy are delightful girls and it was a joy for us to spend time with them. They are well trained and walk well on the leash each day. We

Stayed · 15 Jun - 24 Jun 2018
Richard

It was a pleasure to care for Summer and Lucy they are both adorable and well behaved. They were happy to be with us and both were able to let us know when

Stayed · 22 Nov - 24 Nov 2017

Location map