House sitting for pets and garden

Clontarf, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kathleen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I have 2 indoor dogs and an indoor cat. They do go into the yard but are not there at night or all day. I have a garden that needs to be watered. Other than that, my home is air-conditioned and about 200 metres from the beach.

Home & location

The beach is 200 metres from the house. There is a bus stop about the same distance. I am not sure of the exact distance but it takes about 5 minutes to walk to both. There is an IGA and other shops the same distance as well as a medical

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

To look after the animals and make sure they are cared for at night especially. Water the garden and ensure the security of my home.

Meet the pets

  • Shiro

    7 years

  • Cinders

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Mark

We arrived in the evening as Kathleen was flying out early the next day , and enjoyed a dinner with her. She is lovely and easy going, These two pets , Shiro

Stayed · 27 Jun - 10 Jul 2021
Vanessa

We enjoyed our 3 weeks at Kathy's house, just a few minutes walk from the local beach. Apart from the beach, there is an Aldi supermarket within walking

Stayed · 07 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Siobhan

I had a lovely time looking after Shiro, Cinders and Mia for Kathy. The house was very clean and comfortable and everything was provided for me. The

Stayed · 06 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Rebecca

I had a lovely time at Kathy’s home with the girls. Kathy is generous and a great communicator. The house is air conditioned and walking distance to the

Stayed · 13 Apr - 11 May 2018

Location map