Dog lovers only please apply

Camp Hill, QLD, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband and I are animal lovers and cycling lovers. We often go away on cycling weekends and need someone to take good care of our two greyhounds when we cannot take them with us. We are originally from Melbourne and now live in the

Home & location

Our home is in walking distance to buses and there are a range of restaurants and shops nearby. It's a two-bedroom Queensland style with a backyard. The house is over 70 years old and we have made it cosy and welcoming. The backyard has an

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City


Responsibilities are to walk the dogs each morning (morning is the best time as once the sun is out greyhounds can't take the heat) and feeding them daily. Ensuring that they have fresh water and cleaning up after them would be wonderful

Meet the pets

  • Tilda


    9 years

  • Archie

    9 years

Sitter feedback (7)


We enjoyed our brief house-sit with Archie and Tilda recently. What wonderful dogs.It's great to see these two rehomed greyhounds are loving life, thanks to

Stayed · 16 Oct - 19 Oct 2020

I must thank Michelle and Jules for trusting me to stay in their beautiful home and look after Archie and Tilda. Michelle and Jules are such wonderful, warm

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed sitting Tilda and Archie for Michelle and Julian! These two loveable greyhounds were so easy to care for and love! Michelle and

Stayed · 15 Sep - 06 Oct 2019

I went and saw Michelle about a month before the sit. I found Michelle very warming and lovely lady and very easy to get along with, her home was very neat

Stayed · 15 Feb - 18 Feb 2019

It was great to meet Michelle and Julian...good people with whom one can have great conversations. Their home is well organized and very comfortable. The

Stayed · 16 Jan - 21 Jan 2019

Location map