House and pet sitter needed in Buderim for end of January.

Buderim, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Helen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am looking for a wonderful house and pet sitter for a few days at the end of January.

Home & location

Three bedroom, two bathroom house in Buderim. Three minute drive to the shops, 7 minute drive to the beach. This is a quiet, leafy area with some great walks nearby (Buderim forest and waterfall). The house has a great balcony for reading

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Biggie Dog needs a walk in the morning and evening plus feeding. Cats will need morning and evening feeding, and kitty litter change.

Meet the pets

  • Biggie

    13 years

  • Bob Cat

    6 years

  • Ursula

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Geoff

It was a pleasure sitting for Helen at her lovely home in Buderim. Very central to everything on the Sunshine Coast and while it is in a built up area

Stayed · 19 Dec 2021 - 08 Jan 2022
Zaana

Biggie, Bob Cat and Ursula are all very sweet, gentle animals - each with their own very individual personalities! It was fun getting to know each of them!

Stayed · 01 Oct - 04 Oct 2021
Ellese

Biggie, Bob cat and Ursi have been very easy to care for and we enjoyed their individual personalities. Helen is very organised and made it easy for us to

Stayed · 21 Jan - 24 Jan 2021
Ruth

This was a great house sit. We looked after a loveable black dog and 2 black cats. The pets were adorable, no trouble at all. The house is very comfortable

Stayed · 20 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Elizabeth

I visited Helen prior to my house sit, when we exchanged essential information. The welcome guide was really excellent on how to manage Biggie the dog and

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Location map