Relaxing Brisbane Home & Pets seeking A Sitter

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple with two kids, 1 Dog (Lana), 1 cat (Mort) that need your love and attention. Our house is in an inner North Western leafy suburb of Brisbane with 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom and an in ground pool in . Our Family are going away

Home & location

4 bedroom, modern bathroom, full kitchen, including stainless steel appliances & benchtops, and a new in-ground swimming pool within landscaped gardens. We have Wifi, Xbox, TVs and stereo and we are only 15 mins to the city by car

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Your responsibilities would be the general care and feeding of all pets and especially lots of love and attention as they are use to having someone home most days, as I work from home. Lana will need to be walked morning and afternoon

Meet the pets

  • Lana

    9 years

  • Mort

    7 years

Sitter feedback (7)


Thank you so much Sharon for placing your trust in me to look after your property and your two wonderful animals Lana and Mort. Lana was so sweet and easy to

Stayed · 09 Aug - 15 Aug 2020

Sharon and Simon are relaxed and welcoming and made sure our stay in their home was enjoyable. Their back porch and pool are a real treat. Lana and Mort were

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Lana and Mort were a pleasure to take care of. They are very chilled pets and happy to keep themselves busy and play... and play fight :) Lana was great on

Stayed · 23 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

Sharon’s home and pets were lovely! I had a nice relaxing stay. All responsibilities were well communicated and it was a peaceful sit away from the city

Stayed · 10 Aug - 11 Aug 2019

Sharon's fur babies are an absolute delight and very easy to look after. Lana is very affectionate and loves her cuddles. Mort is very independent and the

Stayed · 22 Mar - 27 Mar 2018

Location map