Relaxing, quiet, renovated home with pool.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Natalee
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I, along with our two daughters, live in the leafy suburb of Everton Hills in Brisbane. We both run businesses, mine home based and Peter has a landscaping company. We enjoy exploring and camping in our beautiful country

Home & location

Our home is in the leafy suburb of Everton Hills, only 10km from Brisbane CBD, and 2km from the Mitchelton Train Station. Our home is newly renovated with a large Kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and 2 car carport. There are 2 living

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The main responsibility is to love our Frankie. Frankie requires dinner around 5/6pm. A short walk per day is great. There are 2 dog parks a short drive away, and she loves a good run and tumble with other dogs. Budgies and fish require

Meet the pets

  • Frankie

    3 years

  • Periwinkle, Ozzie, plus 4 family members.

    Budgerigar

    5 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Erin

What a stunning home! Natalee was very easy to communicate with and very flexible with me coming a day later than planned. Frankie is the sweetest dog ever

Stayed · 24 Jun - 10 Jul 2021
Joanne

Natalee was lovely, left easy detailed instructions to care for Frankie and their home. The room I stayed in was A+ ( couldn’t get any better ) fresh linen

Stayed · 30 Apr - 03 May 2021
Natalie

Pet-sitting Frankie (and the budgies) for Natalee and her family was a dream. They have such a beautiful home and Frankie is the best bed buddy anyone could

Stayed · 24 Dec 2020 - 06 Jan 2021

Location map