Family going away (if COVID restrictions allow)

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Kimberley
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Kimberley and Brnic are looking to get away, but sadly our girl Ivy (Cavoodle) can't come with us. With all of the uncertainly surrounding COVID restrictions and lockdowns we are looking for local Brisbane people that have no issues

Home & location

We are located 4km from Brisbane city, in one of Brisbane's oldest suburbs. Our home sits high on a ridge that catches the afternoon breeze and looks to a beautiful green vista. We have 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, fully air-conditioned with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for a sitter who will love our puppy like we do. She loves a walk before breakfast, a good pat, and fun and games after dinner. She sleeps a lot of the day, and is happy to keep you company. She loves people, but doesn't love

Meet the pets

  • Ivy

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Annemarie

Petsitting the very cute Ivy was a pleasure! Lovely family who were very welcoming and helpful with clear instructions. You'll love staying in their

Stayed · 30 Apr - 08 May 2021
Jackie

We absolutely loved house sitting for Kimberley and Brnic and especially taking of little Ivy the Cavoodle! She was so much fun and very adorable. Their home

Stayed · 27 Jan - 01 Feb 2021
Michaela

We absolutely loved looking after Ivy, she is such a sweet little girl and a pleasure to look after. She was no trouble at all and is incredibly well

Stayed · 05 Dec - 14 Dec 2020

Location map