2 Beautiful Low Maintenance Labs in Greater Springfield Family

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi all - I am a 32 year old female who lives in the Greater Springfield area. My husband and I have 2 beautiful male labradors (age 9 and 7) and we also have 5 year old triplets. Now that the kids are getting older, we like to go away

Home & location

Our 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home is located in the family oriented estate of Bellbird Park. It is walking distance to shops and walking/bike tracks, and is only minutes away from the fantastic Orion Springfield precinct with the lagoon pool

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


The responsibilities of our sitter are very basic. The dogs are fine to be left unattended outside during the day as long as they are fed and have fresh water (we both work full time so they are used to being left along during the day). If

Meet the pets

  • Baxter

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Cooper

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

Sitter feedback (2)


Nikki and Ty were great to housesit for and their communication and instructions for Baxter, Cooper and house were excellent. The house was very clean and

Stayed · 02 Apr - 05 Apr 2021

Nikki and Ty’s home has a great family vibe and we felt very comfortable there, especially with Baxter and Cooper the labs providing the entertainment. This

Stayed · 26 Feb - 28 Feb 2021

Location map