CAT BFFS NEEDED! Easy Brisbane Oasis

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi! I’m Camilla, a happy cat mum of two. I work in marketing, and I get to travel a lot for it! Because of this, I need a responsible and loving sitter to give my boys the love they need while I’m out of town.

Home & location

Enjoy your NEW inner-city oasis! My apartment is located in East Brisbane just near the Gabba/Kangaroo Point cliffs. FEATURES: - Wifi + Apple TV with Netflix and Stan - Widescreen TVs - Heating/cooling throughout - 1 Modern bathroom with

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


FEEDING: Twice a day, with a little snack in between. CAT LITTER Located on the patio. Needs to be cleaned once a day (Scoop out litter and replace. Scrub once a week). KITTY CUDDLES Kenji is incredibly affectionate and would crawl

Meet the pets

  • Kenji


    6 years

  • Kieko


    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)


I had a pleasure to look after beautiful cats and Camilla’s comfy apartment few times and definitely will do it again. Miss boys so much!

Stayed · 14 Mar - 24 Mar 2021

I had a great time looking after Camillas's beautiful cats. They have the best personalities and were a joy to look after. Camilla's home is really lovely

Stayed · 27 Jan - 29 Jan 2021

Kenji and Kieko are beautiful, well behaved, lovely cats to look after. The way Kenji is looking after Kieko...adorable. I had a very relaxing, easy and

Stayed · 21 Jun - 25 Jun 2020

Location map