Looking for caring couple to look after our boys

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Sandy & Kevin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple( Kevin & Sandy) living on 5 acres with 8 chickens, two dogs, two miniature Horse and lots of wild birds We are looking for a couple who if necessary would be able to start a water pump, use a ride on mower,feed the

Home & location

"Graetzland " ( our property)is located on the border of Mt Cotton and Carbrook. Its only 5 minutes to the Mt Cotton Shopping Centre, 17 minutes to the Hyperdome at Loganholme, 10 minutes to Redland Bay and Sirromet Winery.We enjoy the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Chico and Harry are feed at 5pm,stabled at 9pm and released and feed at 6am. ( need to be an early riser, ) Tango and Cash are feed twice a day around 7.30am and 5.30 -6 pm. The chooks are feed once a day around 6am, allowed to roam free

Meet the pets

  • Tango & Cash

    Lhasa Apso

    6 years

  • Cash

    Lhasa Apso

    6 years

  • HARRY

    5 years

  • CHICO

    7 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Christine

It was a real pleasure to housesit for Sandy and Kevin. All the animals are adorable and kept us entertained. We were made to feel very welcome and we all

Stayed · 25 Oct - 01 Nov 2021
Jen

We had an amazing time sitting for Sandy and Kevin. Their apartment is beautiful and Cash and Tango were a pleasure to care for. Sandy and Kevin made sure we

Stayed · 19 Feb - 26 Feb 2019

Location map