Pet Sit 7km from Brisbane CBD

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a young family, me (Mike), wife (Kelly) and two kids, Jackson (9) and Indi (6), and of course the two dogs. I am a Director of a small construction law firm, and my wife is a stay at home mum. We have used Trusted House Sitters a

Home & location

Our house is located in the small leafy suburb of Seven Hills, a pocket between Norman Park, Camp Hill, and Morningside. Our house is a lovely 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom two story house with a large guest bedroom, bathroom and toilet down

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Our two dogs are relatively low maintenance, but are both very different. Koda, the three year old Golden Retriever, is an outside dog. He spends most of his day laying about his kennel on the downstairs deck. He loves his daily walk, and

Meet the pets

  • Koda

    Golden Retriever

    5 years

  • Marlie


    14 years

Sitter feedback (8)


Giaan and I had a totally relaxing and memorable 5 days with Koda and Marlie. They were completely chill and were no problem to care for. They communicated

Stayed · 03 Jan - 09 Jan 2021

We had a wonderful long weekend stay at Mike & Kelly’s home, looking after their fun and loveable dogs. Their place was spacious and had everything we needed

Stayed · 24 Jan - 27 Jan 2020

We met Mike and family a couple times prior to the pet sit. He kindly picked us up from our hotel and took us to his house where we met Koda, a golden

Stayed · 14 Mar - 24 Mar 2019

We really enjoyed this housw sit. What more could you ask for: a comfortable, well organised home and two friendly, easy care furry companions! We loved

Stayed · 07 Jan - 12 Jan 2019

Our sit in Seven HIlls with Koda and Marlie was thoroughly enjoyable and something we would do again. They both liked to go for a walk and as Koda was

Stayed · 14 Dec - 18 Dec 2018

Location map