Spacious inner city old Queenslander.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of 5 that are often going away on school holidays and need someone to look after Ronnie our 3 year old Staffy and Willow our 3 month old kitten. Ronnie is adorable and loves company. He is an outside dog but at times may

Home & location

The house is roughly 4kms from the Brisbane CBD. Public transport is very easily accessible with a train station less than a kilometre walk, bus stop 200 metres, and bike paths out the front door. Off street parking is also available. It

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Ronnie would love to walked daily and if the plants look thirsty it would be great it they could be watered.

Meet the pets

  • Ronnie

    3 years

  • Willow

    under 1

Sitter feedback (7)


We had a delightful time caring for Willow and Ronnie. It was our second time caring for Willow and we were so grateful to have Ronnie stay with us this

Stayed · 26 Jun - 01 Jul 2021

Willow was very easy to care for and we totally enjoyed her cute and fun personality. Katherine is very organised and made it easy for us to care for her

Stayed · 07 Apr - 10 Apr 2021

Bijan and I loved taking care of Ronnie in this beautiful home in central Brisbane. It was so much fun taking him to the nearby dog park. Ronnie loves to

Stayed · 16 Sep - 03 Oct 2020

Owen and I had a wonderful stay at Katherine and Kane's beautiful house. It has an amazing, beautifully designed outdoor area with pool, which we really

Stayed · 30 Sep - 06 Oct 2019

Delightful family, great location and spending time with Ronnie was a joy. Great little dog with heaps of personality, well trained and extremely lovable

Stayed · 23 Jun - 07 Jul 2019

Location map