Townhouse in the city with 2 Italian Greyhounds

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Louise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi all - These two little Italian Greyhound boys will be much happier to stay in their own home so we'd like someone to come and share the house with them while we are away. They don't need walking or bathing, but they do need cuddles and

Home & location

We live in Red Hill Brisbane. It's 5k from the centre of the city and 50 minutes from a beach. We live in a two bedroom two bathroom town house and there is a car available if you need one. There is a courtyard that will require a bit of

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

For long stay sits: Number one is to look after Harvey and Balki and number two would be to water the courtyard garden once a week. The boys will need to be fed twice a day. They are quite happy to lounge around the house and while a walk

Meet the pets

  • Harvey

    Italian Greyhound

    8 years

  • Balki

    Italian Greyhound

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Anne

Louise and Matt are a lovely couple,  communication with them was very well. Harvey and Balki are so cute and very easy to take care. Everytime they were

Stayed · 21 May - 23 May 2021
Natalie

We lived staying at RedHill looking after Harvey and Balki. The parents were so accommodating and provided us with loads of information about their home and

Stayed · 13 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
Kathleen

Balki and Harvey are just beautiful, affectionate and playful. We had a lovely time with them with lots of cuddles and entertainment and would recommend this

Stayed · 07 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019

Location map