Ruby and Beany need someone to stay with them while Mum and Dad

Aspley, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Nell
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I live in Brisbane in the northern suburb of Aspley. My husband is a gp and we have recently sold our practices so we can travel more. We love to travel all over the world and our special interests are trekking and skiing

Home & location

The house is two story, four bedroom house, with 3 bathrooms with air conditioning through out the house. We have a big patio and bbq out the back and it is really pleasent to sit out the front of the house in the evening as there are very

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be looking after the house. Taking Ruby for a walk daily and feeding both animals. Changing kitty litter. Collecting the post, taking the garbage out on mondays and giving the plants a bit of watering.

Meet the pets

  • Ruby

    Irish Setter

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Maria

Staying at Nell’s house was an absolutely pleasure . We Had a great time taking care of Lady Ruby she’s a lovely and super friendly dog , our boys loved her

Stayed · 01 Apr - 11 Apr 2021
Jenny

We had the pleasure of looking after Ruby and Beanie while their Mum and Dad were on holiday. Beanie was easy to take care of and Ruby was a pleasure to

Stayed · 07 Apr - 28 Apr 2019
Susan

I found house and pet minding for Nell a great experience. Ruby was an obedient dog and well trained on the lead! Beans was a friendly cat and happy to do

Stayed · 16 Dec 2017 - 05 Jan 2018

Location map