Lovely 4 bedroom home, big veggie garden with lovable furry

Worragee, NSW, Australia
  • 5


Amber and Hiedi
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi everyone and thanks for checking out our 'advertisement'. First of all, applicants MUST LOVE DOGS! :) :) :) We have a 4 bedroom suburban home which is well looked after with a big veggie garden! We have 4 dogs who get along well- a

Home & location

Well maintained 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home Big veggie garden, close to shops, golf course, Jervis bay beaches, Berry, kangaroo valley etc. The location is fantastic with great neighbours!

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Feeding and caring for dogs - giving them attention, taking them for short walks. Watering the garden Keeping the house clean and tidy Collecting the mail Putting the bins out on bin day Just general looking after the house and dogs

Meet the pets

  • Bentley

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    12 years

  • dog

    31 years

  • Millie


    12 years

  • Chilli


    10 years

  • Cashew


    3 years

Sitter feedback (9)


We had a lovely time house sitting for Amber and Heidi.The dogs were well behaved, the house clean and very comfortable.The location was great,close to

Stayed · 27 Dec 2020 - 14 Jan 2021

Amber, Heidi & Elka were awesome hosts, with an immaculate comfortable home and a fantastic friendly assortment of dogs. This was our first adventure with

Stayed · 04 Jul - 12 Jul 2020

Hiedi and Amber are just wonderful people who had everything organized for us to look after their 5 furry dogs. Amber and Hiedi’s house was very

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020

It was a pleasure to house sit for Amber and Heidi. They were available to provide all the necessary information prior to and during the house sit: including

Stayed · 05 Nov - 13 Nov 2019

These dogs are so special, we really fell in love with them. Amber and Hiedi are very kind people and their home was incredibly comfortable. We had a great

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 12 Jan 2019

Location map