Dog lover needed to look after two friendly boys, close to beach

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Nicole
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a young professional that lives alone with my two gorgeous dogs. When I travel I want to know that they are in safe hands with a fellow animal lover.

Home & location

Right in the heart of Cremorne Junction, my home is within minutes walk of cafes, bars, pubs, restaurants, a cinema, shops, supermarkets and beautiful parks. Beaches are within 3km and there is a bus stop across the road with regular busses

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

I take the dogs for 2 x 30 mins, or 1 x 60 minute walk every day, usually before I go out for the day. If you will not be leaving them at home alone, it is fine to go for a shorter walk around the local streets. I then walk them again when

Meet the pets

  • Bear

    Finnish Spitz

    3 years

  • Blaze

    Miniature Schnauzer

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Michael

I had a lovely reunion sit at Nicole’s, looking after Bear & Blaze. Both pups are so adorable. We would often get stopped by people on our walks as both pups

Stayed · 15 Jan - 17 Jan 2021
Catrina

This was my third time looking after Bear and Blaze and as always it was a pleasure! Nicole is really kind and helpful and was always quick to respond to any

Stayed · 08 Jan - 10 Jan 2021
Jo

I really enjoyed looking after Bear and Blaze. Bear is such a character with lots of energy and Blaze is super chilled.. both adorable in their own ways

Stayed · 27 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Michael

I had a wonderful long weekend staying at Nicole's apartment with Bear and Blaze. Both pups are a lot of fun, and we enjoyed some lovely outings, including a

Stayed · 03 Oct - 05 Oct 2020
Catrina

Nicole was very welcoming, her apartment is great and in a perfect location, and Bear and Blaze are so cute! This was my second time looking after them and

Stayed · 11 Sep - 13 Sep 2020

Location map