Sydney parkside home with pool needs dog/cat/rabbit sitter 2021

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Our 2 year old medium sized dog Alfie, 17 year old cat Glamour Puss, and Bugs the rabbit. All are quiet. We need someone who can housesit, care for animals, pool and plants. Our home has a pool, outdoor BBQ and Pizza oven. Queens Park is

Home & location

Queens Park is a parkside suburb near Bondi, and a 5 minute walk from Bondi Junction. The neighbourhood is quiet with many cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Our home has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a large kitchen as well as

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City


Responsibilities include feeding animals, watering indoor plants, and a very quick pool sweep. Alfie, Glamour and Bugs get fed morning and night. Alfie is 11 months old and he & Glamour both sleep in the laundry (with catflap) or

Meet the pets

  • Alfie


    3 years

  • Glamour Puss

    British Shorthair

    18 years

  • Bugs

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We had such a lovely stay at Emilie's house. The animals are so adorable and sweet, we completely fell in love with them and looking after them for a week

Stayed · 18 Jun - 26 Jun 2021

It was such a pleasure to look after Alfie, Glamour Puss & Bugs for Emilie and her family while they went away. I met Emilie a few weeks before the sit where

Stayed · 10 Apr - 15 Apr 2021

A wonderful time was had while minding the gorgeous Alfie, Glamour Puss and Bugs in beautiful Queens Park. I had a delightful experience being a trusted

Stayed · 06 Oct - 11 Oct 2020

Looking after the family’s lovely, sweet pets was a pleasure and we would be very happy to have the opportunity to do so again one day. The house is

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020

Location map