House and Pet Sitting

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Vanessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, my name is Vanessa. My partner and I are going to Orange for the Easter long weekend to have a short break. Bose is a pure bred Kelpie around 5.5 years who we rescued about 3 years ago. He had been a stray in Cobar then ended up in a

Home & location

A modern townhouse on the water and on a massive off the leash parkland. The place has all the mod cons and has an onsite building manager shared between the townhouses. Neighbours are awesome and we all help each other out and have the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Bose loves routine being a working dog. He gets fed twice a day at 6.00am and at 5pm. He also needs a long walk each morning and a short walk later as he is an active dog. We are situated by the water and the decking leads to a massive

Meet the pets

  • Bose

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Karen

It was so lovely to come back to house-sit for Bose (and Vanessa of course). He is a delightful, bright and intelligent boy who loves his walks, loves

Stayed · 02 Apr - 05 Apr 2021
Steve

We would sit again for Manzi & Bose in a heartbeat. They are adorable dogs and so affectionate and full of character. Vanessa could not have been more

Stayed · 09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Fleur

It was a pleasure to look after Vanessa's lovely home and her adorable and very friendly pooches. Vanessa was incredibly welcoming and provided detailed

Stayed · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2018
Karen

It was such a pleasure to house/pet sit for Vanessa and look after Manzi and Bose. Vanessa is an excellent communicator - prompt to respond, clear on what

Stayed · 26 Oct - 04 Nov 2018

Location map