Caring and responsible house sitter (non-smoker) to look after

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We own a contemporary 4 bed room, 2 level house in North Balgowlah on the Northern Beaches Sydney. Our adult children have moved out leaving us to enjoy our home with our dogs, Bella and Alfie. It is well equipped, lots of mod cons

Home & location

We live in North Balgowlah which is located in the Northern Beaches region of Sydney. The suburb is about 4 km inland from Manly beach and 13km to Sydney CBD. It is well serviced with public transport to the city and the main shopping

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Take good care of Bella and Alfie, walk them daily for at least 30 to 40 minutes ...absolute highlight for them!!! Alfie requires twice daily capsules either in his food or given directly with a treat- he is very easy to manage. Also

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    14 years

  • Alfie

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Kristine

Alfie and Bella are adorable small fluffy white dogs, very affectionate and very easy to look after. Chris and Susan have also been great hosts and very good

Stayed · 09 Jan - 17 Feb 2020
Ken

Well trained and obedient loving dogs. We appreciated your lovely home and the way you left it with us with a very informative introduction. Your house was

Stayed · 10 Sep - 07 Oct 2019
Lynda

What a great pet sitting assignment this was! The house is beautifully modernised, and elegantly furnished. The guest bedroom is spacious and light

Stayed · 01 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
Leigh

One of the loveliest house sits I've ever had the pleasure to do. Chris and Susan are super organized and everything I could have possibly wanted was there

Stayed · 01 Aug - 22 Aug 2017

Location map