Country Retreat

Springvale, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Lesley
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Country living on 5 acres with gardens. Five minutes to shopping centre and ten minutes to CBD however requires own transport. Both husband and wife retired and looking forward to spending quality family time with both daughters, son in

Home & location

Large home with large surrounding garden. Wagga is a large inland city with diverse shopping, restaurants, sporting facilities, bike riding tracks and tourist drives to the snowy mountains. Train and air services daily to Sydney and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Maintaining gardens and interior and exterior of home, and house security. Feeding, security of cat each night and daily care of the cat. Weekly garbage disposal by Council.

Meet the pets

  • Missy

    Himalayan

    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Margaret

I have just finished my third sit for Lesley and James and, once again, it has been wonderful. You couldn't find nicer, more caring, generous and

Stayed · 28 Apr - 01 May 2021
Margaret

It was so lovely to be invited back by Lesley and James to look after their beautiful home and their gorgeous puss, Missy, who remembered me. Lesley is

Stayed · 10 Feb - 25 Feb 2021
Margaret

This has been one of the nicest sits I have undertaken. Lesley and James could not have been more welcoming, friendly and generous hosts. Lesley and I had

Stayed · 19 Mar - 02 Apr 2020
Gwenda

I have just completed a three and a half week sit for Lesley and her husband, caring for their property and beautiful feline, Missy. Having had considerable

Stayed · 13 Sep - 08 Oct 2019

Location map