Jan 14-23 near Byron Bay

South Golden Beach, NSW, Australia
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Looking for a single or couple who are dog lovers to come and stay at my one bedroom townhouse in Coburg (Northern suburbs of Melbourne) and mind Coconut over the Christmas period. Coco is an active cattle dog cross who will require a

Home & location

looking for a single or couple to come mind my dog Coconut Between 14-23 January and stay in my home. 3 bedroom house with lovely sunny yard. 10 minute bike ride to beach (2 bikes available to use) 5 minutes drive to ocean shores shops and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


The only responsibilities you will have are to care for Coco and water the plants once during your stay.

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (4)


Frankie very thoughtfully instructed us on the care of her sweet dog Coco and her home. She provided everything we required for a pleasant stay which seemed

Stayed · 08 Apr - 12 Apr 2021

I had such a great time at Frankie’s place looking after Coconut! The area is absolutely beautiful and we spent loads of time at the dog beach. Frankie was

Stayed · 14 Jan - 23 Jan 2021

Frankie was a great host - very responsive, relaxed, no fuss. And Coconut was a pleasure to spend time with. She loves retrieving things - balls, kongs

Stayed · 08 Oct - 11 Oct 2020

I enjoyed looking after Coconut. She is such a smart, energetic, and loveable dog. She loves to play fetch and obsessed with ball. I loved walking her every

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Location map