Care for Billy and Meg in my Penthouse Apartment

Mosman, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Gill
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I often travel to visit family and friends interstate and overseas. When I can't take my beautiful dogs with me I much prefer to have them looked after in my own home rather than put them through the stress of going to kennels. So this is

Home & location

My two level, three bedroom and three bathroom apartment is located in a security building in the middle of Mosman, very close to shops and transport to the City and the Northern Beaches. I have a large outdoor entertaining area as well as

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Billy is a shy boy who loves to sit quietly and/or snuggle up on the sofa while Meg is an independent boisterous girl who will do anything for a treat. They love walking and visiting local parks and cafes and are used to lots of company

Meet the pets

  • Billy

    Standard Schnauzer

    10 years

  • Meg

    Standard Schnauzer

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Lucille

We thoroughly appreciated the opportunity to housesit for Gill and look after her delightful Schnauzers, Billy and Meg. Gill’s home is very comfortable, in

Stayed · 10 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Barbara

We have really enjoyed our house sit at Gill and Jim's beautiful apartment in Mosman, with it's  amazing views and short walk to  Balmoral beach. Although it

Stayed · 03 Feb - 11 Feb 2019

Location map