Animal lovers wanted :)

Central Coast, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Carys
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband Eddie and I are from the UK but I have been living in Australia for 9 years. I’m 34 and Ed is 37. I’m a student and Ed runs his own Elecrical business. We finally made the decision to adopt 2 beautiful pets and call Australia

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroom home with a big garden that has a pool and hot tub

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would require 2 walks a day with our Cocker Spaniel Marlah. Morning and afternoon please :) for a minimum of 45 mins in the morning but can be walked longer and at least 45mins in the late afternoon. She has breakfast around 8a and her

Meet the pets

  • Marlah

    Cocker Spaniel

    under 1

  • Mambo

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Jan

We stayed one night at Carys' home looking after her cocker spanial Marlah and cat Mambo. Both pets were very lovable and enjoyed being with you. Marlah

Stayed · 01 May - 02 May 2021
sharon

We absolutely loved everything - the house, the garden; the surrounding area; the company of Mambo and Marley; and of course the generous hospitality. One of

Stayed · 21 Apr - 23 Apr 2021
Valéria

Our stay with Mambo and Marlah could not have been better. We had very happy moments. The house is very cozy and the region has beautiful scenery. Marlah

Stayed · 02 Apr - 05 Apr 2021
Peter

We had a wonderful time caring for Carys and Eddie’s furbabies. Marlah and Mambo are beautiful, gentle pets. They are well loved and cared for. There are

Stayed · 10 Mar - 12 Mar 2021

Location map