Cambewarra Countryside

Cambewarra, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple who live on a beautiful property in Cambewarra. We enjoy camping and are hoping to go away over New Years as we are working over Christmas.

Home & location

We live on a horse agistment property in Cambewarra. We have many animals which makes it hard to go away! Our critters are pretty easy care and the house overlooks beautiful horse paddocks. We have one horse of our own and the rest are all

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Peanut the doggy is quite old and needs a bit of extra care. In particular he sleeps inside and sometimes needs to get up in the night to toilet. I have had him sleeping in my room so I can get up for him if needed in the night. We

Meet the pets

  • Peanut

    14 years

  • Burt

    9 years

  • Summer


    20 years

  • Ernie

    6 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)


Bijan and I had so much fun taking care of Jess and Colin’s animal family. The house is so comfortable and quiet, and all the pets well-trained and snuggly

Stayed · 30 Jan - 07 Feb 2021

Dear Jess & Colin Thank you so much for entrusting us with your home in this gorgeous setting & your lovely pet family! We have had such a fab time! I want

Stayed · 30 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021

Location map