BERRY NSW Lovely small modern farm two and a half hours drive

Berry, NSW, Australia
  • 2
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live on a small farm in Berry NSW. We are 8 minutes to town, 8 minutes to Seven mile beach at Shoalhaven Heads We need a trustworthy person/s to keep an eye on our two dogs, 2 horses and our house. The horses are very friendly and

Home & location

Berry is a beautiful country area. Too much to mention. Google for more information. Wineries, walks, antique stores, close to beaches. Very quiet area. Our secluded road is a favourite for cyclists. Private back yard pool. Air

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Kombi is young and very energetic. Jasmine is a lot older but they both love a walk daily. The horses are very tame. I just need someone to keep an eye out and feed them daily. They need feeding daily during the colder months. We have

Meet the pets

  • Kombi

    5 years

  • Jasmine

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    17 years

  • Apollo

    Andalusian Horse

    22 years

  • Sullivan


    18 years

  • Billy


    15 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Keren and Phil welcomed us warmly into their beautiful home in a magical location. The home is gorgeous, the bed super comfy, and it was lovely sitting out

Stayed · 10 Sep - 22 Sep 2020

This was our second housesit for Keren and Phil and we loved every minute of it. As per the first housesit a few months ago it started with arriving a day

Stayed · 03 Jul - 30 Jul 2019

We had a great time on this housesit. Our hosts, Keren & Phil, were very welcoming and easy-going; their house is roomy and stylish and in a really beautiful

Stayed · 08 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

Keren provides a thorough overview of all that needs to be done. She is easy and helpful to chat to when arranging details. She had to cancel the sit due

Stayed · 16 Mar - 31 Mar 2018

I have nothing but endless love + good vibes for this home + family. (the two and four legged) and was in absolute heaven!! I had the most incredible time in

Stayed · 19 Oct - 30 Oct 2017

Location map