Passionately compassionate animal lover.

Milwaukee, WI, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Airbnb profile

Thomas's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)


Thomas was a wonderful sitter for our two cats and home in San Miguel de Allende Mexico. We found him kind, responsible, and communicative. He took care of

San Miguel de Allende, Mexico · 01 Mar - 03 Mar 2020
Cecilie Gamst

It was good to have Tom there, both as a friend to go out with, and to look after my two dogs. I knew I didn't have to worry about them the whole time I was

Palma, Spain · 15 Aug - 19 Aug 2019

Thomas saved my bacon. I had a sitter set up for our holiday, but then we got a new rescue dog five weeks before and I was terrified that it would be to

Leutasch, Austria · 14 Aug - 01 Sep 2019

Thomas took good care of my cats and my home. He is quiet and discreet. He has the attitude of an adventurer - adaptable to circumstance, interested in

Collonges, France · 31 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

Thomas was a perfect dog sitter. I felt completely comfortable and safe leaving my girls and house in his care. Highly recommended. Returned to happy dogs

Saint-Laurent-de-la-Salanque, France · 18 Apr - 30 Apr 2019

References (6)

Madra Pet styling

I’ve known Thomas for 20 years, and there is no one I would trust more with my or my clients pets than him. He is the kindest most compassionate person, and

House & pet sitting reference · 08 November 2018


Hello! I am a 53 year old American, with British dual citizenship. I have been traveling Europe for the better part of 2018 through March 2020, and have enjoyed it, but I have realized that my travel has been lacking something, and that

Why I want to house sit

I have house sat and pet sat for friends in the past. I enjoy traveling, not just to see the ‘sights’, but to gain some sort of understanding of the culture of the place I am visiting, and the people of the region. Upon discovering

My experience

I have ample house and pet caretaking experience, mostly my old home town, some of whom I have asked to write referrals for me on this site, I have also included pet professionals, Finn’s groomer, and veterinarians who helped with Finn’s

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua And Barbuda

Profile details

Librarian, Bartender