Gabriele & Jeff

Quiet vegetarian couple, lifetime of experience with pets

Milwaukee, WI, US
14 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (14)

Erin

This review is extremely late but Gabrielle and Jeff watched my cat Ouiser for a few days back in July. They were incredibly easy to communicate with and

Los Angeles, CA, US · 08 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
WHITNEY

Gaby was a wonderful sitter for my dog Bowie while I was away for a whole week! She went above and beyond both before and during her sit. She was very

New York City, NY, US · 03 Apr - 10 Apr 2021
Anna

Gaby and get husband were amazing. I was able to meet them ahead of time and felt instantly that they were trustworthy, responsible and kind. They sent

Raleigh, NC, US · 10 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Krista and John

Gaby and Jeff were the first sitters we used on this site. They were incredibly responsive leading up to the sit. Just Jeff ended up sitting for us and he

Chicago, IL, US · 17 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Donna and Jess

Gaby and Jeff were my very first House/Pet sitters from this site, and I could not feel more fortunate about the entire experience. They are both incredibly

Brooklyn, NY, US · 19 Jun - 22 Jun 2019

References (1)

Jessica

I have known Gabriele Green and her husband Jeff for about the past five years. I served as the Director of an animal rescue nonprofit and Gabriele was one

Character reference · 21 July 2016

About

Hello! We are a married couple, in our early 30s, responsible, quiet, clean, organized, and dedicated. Twelve years ago we met and bonded over a love for animals, went vegetarian together, and began volunteering regularly for animal

Why we want to house sit

There is something special about the bond between human and animal - it stirs empathy and compassion, it is relaxing, and it brings great joy. We miss our fur babies when we travel, so it would be a true pleasure to care for yours. Thanks

Our experience

We have completed five housesits caring for older cats, a young labradoodle, an older Huskie, and 50 chickens, eight bunnies, guinea pigs, gecko, fish, and indoor/outdoor cats. We have lived with pets for years: a Westie, a Cairn Terrier

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Profile details

Age
Gabriele 34 and Jeff 35
Occupation
Teacher and ESL Teacher
Travelling
With a partner