Taylor & Jake

Dependable, fun-loving, & active couple giving your pets a good vacation, too!

Seattle, WA, US
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Taylor & Jake's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (9)

Michael

They did an amazing job watching Karl and our house. We were gone for almost 3 weeks, in a place that was on a much different timezone but communication went

San Francisco, CA, US · 14 Jul - 02 Aug 2021
bess & kristin

Taylor and Jake were AMAZING!! The best. Wish they could pet and house sit for us every time we went away. Super communicative, responsible, caring. 6

San Francisco, CA, US · 14 Mar - 19 Apr 2021
Michael

Amazing group of people. Great communication. Love animals and is very caring of the space.

San Francisco, CA, US · 27 Feb - 14 Mar 2021
Alexandra

Jake stayed in our apartment for a week and I can’t speak highly enough! First and foremost, he left the place immaculate. Second, he somehow befriended my

San Francisco, CA, US · 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2020
Michael

Great communication & reliable. Sat for us two separate times. Shared pictures daily of Karl and kept us up to date with any info we needed to know. The

San Francisco, CA, US · 20 Nov - 06 Dec 2020

References (3)

Josh

Jake has stayed at my place and watched my dog (Kona) multiple times when my wife and I were away. He took great care of her while we were gone. He would

House & pet sitting reference · 26 September 2019

About

Hey there! We're Jake & Taylor. We're a 32-year-old couple from California & Colorado who spent most of 2019 hiking through the US National Parks, backpacking in Asia, and traveling Europe together. As you know, 2020 turned out to be a much

Why we want to house sit

Taylor grew up in a dog household and Jake always had cats around, so we're REALLY missing dog and cat time. We're looking forward to making a base in your neighborhood and finding a routine with your pet, whether it's short walks around

Our experience

Taylor grew up with dogs and has been dogsitting often since 2017. Jake has always had family cats and is a trusted resource for friends going out of town. Between the two of us, we've got a dog/cat house covered! And if you've got plants

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Taylor 32 and Jake 31
Occupation
Writer and Operations Management
Travelling
With a partner