Brittany

Do what you love, and love what you do! ~ Brittany Travels the World

Hoodsport, WA, US

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check6 external references

checkCriminal background check

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile

Brittany's social profiles

Airbnb profile

References (6)

Danielle Z.
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

Brittany was a lifesaver! She was able to dog/house sit for us last minute for two weeks. We enjoyed our vacation so much better knowing our dogs were happy

Character reference · 04 May 2022

About

Dear Future Client, I am originally from the beautiful Pacific Northwest (Washington state), and became a full-time RVer in 2017. I am certified to teach yoga, and preparing to bring the practice abroad. My dream since I was a kid has

Why I want to house sit

After going through a health crisis and period of healing of my own (prior to the pandemic), I connected with our family Lab, Lola, and realized that working with pets was what I not just wanted but NEEDED to be doing with my life.

My experience

A brief history of my experience - In 2014, my sister's Chocolate Lab, Lola, rescued me (it sure feels that way!) during a really tough time in my life; she'd wake me up early, signaling it was "time to go" for a walk. This special time

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • reptileReptiles
  • horseHorses
  • fishFish
  • farmLivestock

Preferred countries

  • Antarctica
  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • Colombia

Profile details

Age
36
Occupation
Pet Sitter & Domestic Assistant. Upcoming Yoga Instructor