Deborah & Randy

Reliable and caring couple who will make sure your pet(s) feels loved in your absence.

West Dover, VT, US
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (6)

Mary Ellen

Deborah was a wonderful pet / house sitter! I came home to 2 very happy cats. She has a warm personality and cares about your pets. She kept the house clean

Whitefish, MT, US · 10 Jul - 17 Jul 2021

Debby and Randy Housesit for us just a Covid was about to take the World by storm! Minnie was spoilt, with his daily combs! The house was clean and

Douglas, Isle of Man · 06 Mar - 12 Mar 2020

Debbie and Randy have spent 8 days at home with our two cats and they have been very good about everything. Even our shy cat Nike was so happy to spend time

Santa Marinella, Italy · 11 Jan - 19 Jan 2020

Deborah and Randy were really great house sitters. They looked after our three cats really well. (I think they loved them and the cats loved them in return)

Villefranche-de-Rouergue, France · 22 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Debby and Randy are wonderful people! We left our 3 cats with them. After our return cats were relaxed, well-kept - just happy! Our flat was very clean and

Xagħra, Malta · 29 Nov - 07 Dec 2019

References (4)


I recommend Debby with absolutely the highest confidence. She knows and loves animals and how to work with them so they are happy, relaxed and

House & pet sitting reference · 26 September 2018


Debby has a business called Laughing Dogs; Dog Hiking Service-look me up online. Randy ran an outdoor program at local college. We live on a lake and have an AirBnb cabin for guests, who come from all over the world! We love to travel and

Why we want to house sit

Whenever traveling, we're drawn to people's pets. We prefer to be quiet and never use hotels. What a wonderful way to combine our passion for travel with our love of animals! It also makes us feel a part of the area and have a purpose while

Our experience

I've been taking care of animals in one capacity or another for over 30 years. When I was younger, I did a lot of house and pet sitting, so this feels like going back to my younger days! As hosts ourselves, we know how to take care of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Deborah 64 and Randy 65+
Dog Hiker/ mediator and outdoor program director
With a partner