Elina & Aaron

Fully vaccinated! Ready to housesit for your home & pets with love.

New York City, NY, US
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Elina & Aaron's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)


Elina and Aaron stayed at our home in North Portland, cared for our pets (elderly dog, three cats, koi fish, one leopard gecko) and watered gardens for 2 1/2

Portland, OR, US · 16 Jul - 03 Aug 2021

Elina was awesome! She watched our house, plants, and cats for over 3 weeks and everything went great. The cat was happy, the plants looked great and the

Portland, OR, US · 20 Jun - 14 Jul 2021

Elina and Aaron were wonderful with Stella and Lola. I can honestly say I don't think the dogs missed us. Elina and Aaron took them on daily hikes and played

Oakland, CA, US · 26 May - 07 Jun 2021

Elina and Aaron just spent 18 days taking care of our home and our two 60 lb. dogs, and we couldn't be happier! Our dogs were happy too, they were walked

Vista, CA, US · 08 May - 25 May 2021

Elina and Andrew sat for my dog Rocky for a week. Rocky took to them immediately and tried to follow them when they had to leave! Part of his "pack" now

Nantucket, MA, US · 15 Apr - 21 Apr 2021

References (1)


Elina has taken care of my dogs and bunny throughout my whole life. She is so active, which was great for my rescue mix, Hunter when she went running with

House & pet sitting reference · 06 January 2021


We are both very clean, we don't wear shoes in the house, we don’t smoke or drink and we’re very quiet. We were home owners until recently, so we know the importance of taking care of a home. Elina grew up in the city so she is very

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel, but we’re serious about our careers and due to limited vacation time we cannot do it full-time. House sitting will allow us to work from home, so we can be available with an internet connection in a new place! We both

Our experience

Aaron and I have housesat for many years, and most especially during the quarantine. We’ve watched over 4 different dogs and cats from a weekend to a month. We had an abused foster dog for 5 months that we loved and trained back to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Elina 33 and Aaron 28
Tech Program Manager and Engineer
With a partner