Celina & Nathaniel

Two mature professionals looking to travel and take your pooch for a walk.

Laredo, TX, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)


Celina and Nathaniel were amazing. Before the sit, she kept us informed on travel arrangements and to verify any questions. They even offered to swing by the

Columbus, OH, US · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

Celina and Nathaniel are a really nice couple and we were very happy to welcome them to our house. The pets were well-cared for and the house was spotless

Solihull, United Kingdom · 22 May - 30 May 2019
Ramon & Jessie

Thank you so much for house sitting for us and our animals! You both did an amazing job looking after our too sweet hearts. Thank you for sending us fun

San Antonio, TX, US · 29 Mar - 31 Mar 2019

My dog and cat were in great hands while I was away! I was a little nervous at first as this was only my second time using a TrustedHousesitter, but the

Chicago, IL, US · 02 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

This was our first experience using TrustedHousesitters and it was great. Celina was very good about communicating with me before the sit, and while they

Lakeway, TX, US · 15 Feb - 16 Feb 2019

References (2)


Celina provided child care for me as well as managed anything that had to do with the home while we were out. We also have a large dog. We depended on her

Employment reference · 18 January 2019


Hey There! I'm Celina and I travel with my fiancé, Nathaniel. I work from home teaching art classes online that are geared towards homeschooled students internationally. I am also an artist who does large scale mosaics. Nathaniel is a

Why we want to house sit

Nathaniel and I have a strong passion for traveling but we don't want to feel like tourists. We enjoy the quiet life and like to take things slow paced. We don't want the hustle of touristy areas, and prefer to take it easy. We want to be

Our experience

I, Celina, am a young professional who works from home. I teach online art courses that is geared towards homeschooled students. I have experience house sitting and taking care of other peoples pets, specifically dogs and cats. I grew up

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Celina 34 and Nathaniel 40
Online Teacher and Professor
With a partner