Kevin & Angela

Kevin and Angela retired and ready to travel

Granbury, TX, US
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Premium Membership
LinkedIn profile

Kevin & Angela's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (15)

Darcy

I and my husband want to let you all know that if you need the most perfect, amazing couple to watch your home and to take care of your pet(s), this is the

Surfside Beach, SC, US · 20 Aug - 28 Aug 2021
Mike

Kevin and Angelia are the most delightful couple. We will certainly see if they are available next time we need a sitter. Our d0gs loved them and they

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico · 21 Jul - 13 Aug 2021
Sue

Kevin and Angela were wonderful sitters. Our dogs were loved up on and our house was very clean and well taken care of upon return. They were very

Todos Santos, Mexico · 08 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Elliott

Kevin and Angela are the best house and pet sitters you'll ever find. They arrived on time and were pleasant and fun. They loved our pup, Harry, from the

Rancho Mirage, CA, US · 21 Jun - 28 Jun 2021
Lorie

5 stars for Kevin and his wife Theresa. Our critters were very happy when we got home. I really appreciated the small bunch of flowers, notecards, and note

Durango, CO, US · 08 Apr - 21 Apr 2021

References (1)

Rachel

I have known Kevin and Angela for over 30 years. What a great family with finally the time to travel and see the world. Christian family with a love of all

Character reference · 25 May 2019

About

My wife (Angela) and I are retired (retail) love traveling and animals so this seemed like the perfect fit for us. We rescued both Tootsie and Paris and believe all animals need a loving home. We enjoy boating, fishing, golf, concerts and

Why we want to house sit

We have always had dogs or cats since we have been married (25 years) can’t imagine not having a furry friend around us. We have seen a lot in our travels but truly enjoy it the most when we have pets around us. We have met so many

Our experience

We have been homeowners for 25 years and will take care of your home like our own. Since retired we have really enjoyed our house sits and the wonderful friends and furry friends we have met along the way and hope to have many more in the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Kevin 55 and Angela 52
Occupation
Retired retail and Homemaker
Travelling
With a partner