Tadassi and Melvin & Tadassi

"We'll Travel for Pets" ...Get It?

Clarksville, TN, US

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check2 external references

checkCriminal background check

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile

Tadassi and Melvin & Tadassi's social profiles

Airbnb profile

References (2)

Chuy gonzalez

Huéspedes muy responsables , cero problemas , los recomiendo totalmente estuvieron conmigo dos meses , siempre serán bienvenidos a mi casa

Character reference · 14 April 2022


Hi, I am Melvin, Mel for short. I, along with my beautiful wife Tadassi "T" and our wonderful 12-year-old son Drew are nomads. T and I work remotely, and Drew is home schooled. We are all proud nerds, love corny jokes and enjoy traveling

Why we want to house sit

We would like to house sit to have the opportunity to care for pets while we travel. I lost my childhood dog due to old age, my wife has lost 2 cats due to old age, and our son experienced the heartache of rehoming our cat, 'Sunny', when we

Our experience

In the interest of transparency, we recently learned of platforms such as TrustedHousesitters. Our experience has been pet sitting for neighbors, family and friends and includes all aspects of daily care of the pets; walking, feeding

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • fishFish
  • small-petsSmall pets

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Tadassi and Melvin 49 and Tadassi 48
Client Delivery Market Lead and Senior Analyst, HR Outsourcng
With children