Lisa & John

Reliable, resourceful and experienced house and pet sitters. US/EU citizenship

West Greenwich, RI, US
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

23 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Lisa & John's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (11)

Meaghan

Lisa and John previously sat for us, and we were delighted to invite them to stay again for a short trip away. Our pets were happy and healthy upon our

Chilliwack, BC, Canada · 25 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Kathy

Lisa & John are the perfect couple to house & pet sit. They are very reliable and our fur babies felt very comfortable with them. Lisa managed to make our

Krabi, Thailand · 21 Nov - 27 Nov 2018
Meaghan

John & Lisa are wonderful house sitters! We were able to meet the couple over Skype about a month before their stay so they could introduce themselves, and

Chilliwack, BC, Canada · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2018
Luke

The guys were amazing! Our cat almost liked them more than us and was very happy and well looked after when we got home. The house was spotless and Lisa and

Málaga, Spain · 28 May - 31 May 2018
Grady & Michelle

Lisa & John looked after our dogs and home while we were away for a month. They were very real and comforting, we felt completely at eas knowing they were

Surrey, BC, Canada · 09 Oct - 02 Nov 2017

References (23)

Sue Ellen

Lisa Pan has house sat (live-in) for my family on several occasions, both when I have been on vacation and while I was hospitalized. We have three dogs

House & pet sitting reference · 07 January 2013

About

We are a mature/responsible semi-retired couple in our mid 50's. Fully vaccinated against COVID. John has dual US/EU citizenship. Lisa is a US citizen who can stay in the EU past 90 days with John. Before the pandemic we spent more time

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel and meet locals and feel that house sitting is a great way to experience a country like a local. We are thinking of living abroad and house sitting is an ideal way to try out different areas for a relatively short period

Our experience

We have house/pet sat or engaged in house swaps for extended periods (from 2 weeks to 2 months) for over six years now, in Mexico, Panama, Costa Rica, Florida, New Zealand, New England, California, British Columbia and Ontario, Canada

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
February 2022
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia

Profile details

Age
Lisa 62 and John 58
Occupation
insurance lawyer and Business Executive
Travelling
With a partner