Matthew & Ana

Matthew Davey & Ana Alarcon

Portland, OR, US
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (10)

Cary and Barrett

Matthew and Ana were great! They took great care of our house and we came home to they same tidy house we left, which is always such a treat. We got

Portland, OR, US · 28 Aug - 02 Oct 2019

Matthew and Anna, thank you for your loving care of our home and of Piper,Koa, and Cedar. Thank you for your timely communication. We both felt at ease

Truckee, CA, US · 28 Jul - 02 Aug 2019

Matthew and Ana came down to Knoxville to care for my dog and cat for a little over two weeks and did an amazing job! Matthew was incredibly communicative

Knoxville, TN, US · 24 Aug - 09 Sep 2018

Matthew and Ana did a phenomenal job taking care of my Lani again. This time she had to get daily meds, oh the joys of a dog getting older, and as usual they

Boston, MA, US · 18 Jul - 26 Jul 2018

Here I am again and what I can I say about Matthew and Ana. They clearly love my Lani. :) They take such good care of her, she barely looks at me when I

Boston, MA, US · 07 Jun - 14 Jun 2018

References (1)


Cody and I are so lucky to have found Matt and Ana! They've been such wonderful caregivers to my little man and he just adores them. I've been using their

House & pet sitting reference · 30 November 2017


Hi everyone! Ana and I are both 31 and 30 years old respectively and live in Portland, OR. We have been lucky enough to do sits in MA, TN, NY and CA! Ana is a health and fitness blogger and professional, I currently have a podcast called

Why we want to house sit

Ana & I want to house sit so that we have the opportunity to be around animals more often and to also experience new cities around the USA and the world.

Our experience

We have house sat together on this platform and have some reviews from those people here. I (Matt) have house sat for family and friends who have dogs and cats and have been brought up with animals my whole life. I (Ana) have also grown

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Matthew 31 and Ana 31
Customer Service/Sales Professional, Podcast host and photographer. and Customer Service Professional, Blogger, Fitness Professional
With a partner