Daniel & Sarah

Daniel and Sarah - Animal lovers

Portland, OR, US
13 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Daniel & Sarah's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (13)

Eileen

I would not hesitate to ask Daniel and Sarah back to our home. (In fact, I already did but they have another sit for that time frame!) They were organized

Bainbridge Island, WA, US · 03 May - 03 Jun 2021
Verity & Stephane

It was such a pleasure having Daniel and Sarah look after our cat and our apartment over Christmas. They are extremely lovely people, super reliable and

Barcelona, Spain · 20 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Alissa

We loved having them take care of our kitties! Most of all our kitties felt relaxed and happy. When we came back from our trip they weren’t nervous or

Palma, Spain · 29 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Alicia

Daniel was amazing. He sent pictures of our dog, who seemed happy and well cared for. He also left the house cleaner than we left it! I highly recommend

Cabo de Palos, Spain · 21 Nov - 27 Nov 2019
Kristen

Daniel and Sarah were wonderful! They were amenable to coming a day earlier than planned so we could go over everything since we were leaving so early in the

Victoria, BC, Canada · 14 Jul - 22 Jul 2018

References (1)

Valerie

Daniel and Sarah have house/cat sit for my husband and I many times and they do a wonderful job. Our cat is a rescue cat and is very timid but he comes out

House & pet sitting reference · 03 October 2016

About

Hello! We are Sarah and Daniel, a married couple who met in Portland, Oregon and have been exploring the world for the past 8 years together. We are both full time remote workers and semi nomadic travelers. We are also lifetime pet owners

Why we want to house sit

We love spending time with animals. Our nomadic lifestyle does not allow for us to have our own pets and luckily Trustedhousesitters has changed that. It is an amazing opportunity to experience a place in an authentic way while being part

Our experience

We have done over 20 house sits so far, many of which have been multiple sits for the same families. We have had such great experiences and consider many of the people we have sat for as friends. Among these were a 2 month sit in the jungle

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Daniel 39 and Sarah 39
Occupation
Freelance and Telecom
Travelling
With a partner