Audrianna & Kelvin

Loving, adventurous family of four did world school for a year and continue to sit after

Portland, OR, US
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Criminal background check

Reviews (6)

Loraine

Thank you so much to Audrianna and Kelvin and the two lovely boys. My dogs were so well looked after while we were away and I could see they were very happy

Horley, United Kingdom · 24 Jul - 07 Aug 2018
Jan

What a delightful, caring family! We came back from holiday to a tidy house and garden, and to a happy and well cared-for hound. Both Oakley and Canyon

Auchterarder, United Kingdom · 04 Jun - 01 Jul 2018
Helen

Audrianna, Kelvin and the boys were a wonderful family on an amazing adventure around the world.. We found them very enthusiastic, trustworthy, friendly

Matha, France · 26 Mar - 20 Apr 2018
Katie

Audrianna and family were my first house-sitters and they made the experience really fantastic. Communication with them was always easy and they kept me

Budapest III. kerület, Hungary · 17 Dec 2017 - 06 Jan 2018
Victoria

Audrianna and family took loving care of our 3 dogs and 3 cats. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for a petsit at your home.

Wooloowin, QLD, Australia · 20 Sep - 01 Oct 2017

References (1)

Renee

I have known Audrianna and her family for many years. They are extremely responsible and reliable people. They have stayed at our vacation cabin several

Character reference · 02 December 2016

About

We are a happy family of four with two boys (10 and 12 Years old). We have traveled to see new places in the world and show our kids how people live differently and diversely and yet, see how much we have in common often through the

Why we want to house sit

We love the idea of being involved in helping others feel good that their home is being cared for like we would want ours. The housesitting provides space for us to be a family and real life experiences in the locations. Taking care of

Our experience

We have completed several sittings around the world taking care of various animals. We had cats at our home and love them dearly. My sons love dogs and offer to take care and walk our friend's dogs. My husband is a chef and we love to cook

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Belgium
  • Botswana
  • Cambodia
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic

Profile details

Age
Audrianna 52 and Kelvin 46
Occupation
Mental Health Therapist and Chef and Chef Instructor.
Travelling
With children