Jessica & Sebastian

I am a trusted house sitter, stress free, caring and sweet.

Asheville, NC, US
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (7)

Nikki

Jessica was easy to communicate with and was so great with my dog Max. She kept me up to date every day with photos and left my house super clean and my

Orlando, FL, US · 05 Nov - 14 Nov 2021
Julia

I had a good experience with Jessica. She genuinely cares about dogs and is a true animal lover. She was self-sufficient and easy to communicate with. I am

Brevard, NC, US · 02 Oct - 09 Oct 2021
Rita

We were out of the country for two weeks, and Jessica made sure we could enjoy our vacation without worrying about our home or our pup. She communicated very

Black Mountain, NC, US · 18 Sep - 02 Oct 2021
Michael Callaham

Jessica sat for our two Labs at the beach. She was super flexible with her time. She took wonderful care of both of them and sent photos and kept us

Saint Augustine, FL, US · 11 Aug - 18 Aug 2021
Kendall

Jessica recently sat our English bulldog puppy and house for 9 days. She was very flexible with our timing and dates and self sufficient. She didn’t have

Harrisburg, NC, US · 04 Jul - 12 Jul 2021

References (5)

Lance

Jessica has been the part-time manager for my rental condo and part time home in Asheville for over 2 years. She provides exceptional, conscientious care of

Character reference · 26 August 2018

About

I am a licensed massage therapist, a pet sitter and a cleaner for Airbnb condos. I am a responsible, reliable, practical, a non-smoker. I have owned two homes and I will take great care of your home. I have also been a pet owner - my best

Why we want to house sit

I love house siting and traveling to new places. I also enjoy staying locally, I have 4 house sits currently near me and can get references if needed. My goal is to be in warm places this winter and fall in love with more awesome pets. I

Our experience

I have been pet sitting for many years. I grew up always having a dog and cats and till I was 13 we had, ducks, chickens, goats and pigs. People often tell me I am easy to be around and lower there stress levels. My best friend was Esther

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
February 2022
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda

Profile details

Age
Jessica 48 and Sebastian 41
Occupation
massage therapist and Artist, welder, construction
Travelling
With a partner