Angela & Sal

Traveling and pets are my 2 favourite things in the world!

Pepperell, MA, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Ros & Ade

Angela and Rui looked after our house and pets for 2 weeks. They came a couple of days early so we could settle them in and get to know them. They were the

Hartlebury, United Kingdom · 15 Nov - 30 Nov 2018
Lorna

Well what can we say about Angela and Rui, from the moment we received their application we knew we needed to become friends, a video chat confirmed our

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom · 19 Jun - 26 Jun 2018
Sue

Angela and her partner Rui came to housesit for us for a week whilst we went on holiday. It was the first time for us having a housesit but with their

Rickmansworth, United Kingdom · 28 May - 04 Jun 2018
Grant

Ángela and Rui are one of the best couples that you could ever get to mind your animals (4 dogs and an old cat in our case) and house. We felt comfortable

Stoke Poges, United Kingdom · 27 Mar - 09 Apr 2018
Karen

An amazing couple. They did such a wonderful job looking after our home and our pets. The animals really miss them both. They were so loved and spoiled

Trémolat, France · 27 Jan - 24 Mar 2018

References (1)

Diego

I met Angela many years ago and if someone were to ask me to describe her, the first thing that'd come to mind would be her love for animals. Other than that

Character reference · 20 October 2017

About

I am Angela (Colombian). My dream is to travel the world, to see it's beauty, respecting nature and living to the fullest! I love animals and adventure! And I will be more than happy to take care and give lots of lovings to your pets!

Why we want to house sit

I want to travel the world and not be stuck in one place. Fortunately, I have found a way to earn money online, which gives me the amazing ability to travel all the time. I believe that house sitting is the perfect way to fulfill my

Our experience

I am definitely an animal lover. I'm the kind of person who says hi to every dog on the street I have rescued 5 dogs from the streets, one of them is Lupe, my dog. She couldn't come with me to the UK, so she is having the best life ever in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Angela 33 and Sal 33
Occupation
Online Marketer and Co-founder and CEO of Peak Marketing Team
Travelling
With a partner