Neil & Laurie

Mature House sitter couple Referenced Experts in Home and Pet Care.

Holliston, MA, US
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

16 external references

Airbnb profile

Neil & Laurie's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (7)


Neil and Laurie did a superb job. I don't have any pets, so I cannot comment on that aspect. However, they were very responsive to my questions and concerns

    Portland, OR, US · 16 May - 14 Jun 2019

    Neil and Laurie were fantastic sitters I could not find fault with them at all The house was looked after and left spotless I would have then back any time

    Auckland, New Zealand · 11 Apr - 28 Apr 2019

    Review from Bev and James - Lake Tyers, Victoria, Australia. 10th Sept - 23 rd Oct 2018 What a terrific pet sitting experience!! Laurie and Neil cared for

    Lake Tyers, VIC, Australia · 11 Sep - 23 Oct 2018

    We are new to pet sitting and this was our very first experience doing it. We asked Neil and Laurie to sit our West Highland Terrier only about two weeks

    Brewster, MA, US · 11 Jul - 17 Jul 2018

    Neil and Laurie did a great job looking after our dogs and house. We arranged for our May month long house sit a long time ago and they were great about

    Port Alberni, BC, Canada · 26 Apr - 01 Jun 2017

    References (16)


    I have been a guest in Neil and Laurie's home and they have been guests in my home on multiple occasion. Laurie is someone who likes to be surrounded by

    Character reference · 04 January 2013


    We have been married more than 30 years and have owned and maintained our own home during most of that time. After college, Neil had his own business for more than twenty-five years. Laurie has earned two masters degrees and also was

    Why we want to house sit

    We are full time travelers and house sitters. We enjoy house sitting because we like to stay in a place long enough to really get to know it and meet the local residents. By the end of 2019 we will have completed 27 house sitting

    Our experience

    To date, we have completed twenty-seven (27) house sits and cared for thirty-six (36) dogs, plus many other critters and we have no plans on stopping! In our more than six years of house and pet sitting, we have gotten to know some

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Reptiles
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Livestock
    • Birds
    • Small pets


    August 2021
    September 2021
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Angola
    • Anguilla
    • Antarctica
    • Antigua And Barbuda

    Profile details

    Neil 65+ and Laurie 65+
    Business executive- Retired and Teacher and Psychotherapist - Retired
    With a partner