Christina

Your pets & home require EXCELLENT care. I'll do that w/skill, kindness, & love.

Olathe, KS, US

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check4 external references

checkCriminal background check

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile

Christina's social profiles

Airbnb profile

References (4)

Emily
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

We love Christina! We felt so comfortable leaving our pup with her. Her warm presence and experience with animals gave us confidence that our golden

Character reference · 02 June 2022

About

I'm a writer and grad student living in a suburban farmhouse with a few acres in the Kansas City area. Along with my husband of 21 years, I'm a parent to two amazing teens. We have an Irish setter, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel pup, and

Why I want to house sit

As a writer, I often get away to work on writing projects and get inspired in new spaces. Traveling is so great for the soul! I've traveled solo all over the world but always enjoy staying in people's homes. And I love taking care of

My experience

I've cared for friends' pets in my home and theirs and I'm an avid gardener. I adore labrador retrievers and Irish setters and love exercising them. I'm also the new owner of a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, so little dogs are in my

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • reptileReptiles
  • horseHorses
  • fishFish
  • poultryPoultry
  • farmLivestock
  • birdBirds
  • small-petsSmall pets

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belize
  • Canada
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Denmark

Profile details

Age
43
Occupation
Writer