Brodi & David

Full Time Travelling Family of 3, Pet Lovers, Airbnb SuperHosts. We will treat and respect

Chicago, IL, US
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile

Brodi & David's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (8)


Brodi and David were amazing. They took great care of our 2 pups and our apartment was very clean and neat when we returned. Our pups seemed very happy being

Chicago, IL, US · 03 Sep - 18 Sep 2019

Brodi and the family were a pleasure to have. They took really great care of Red and were super communicative before and during the stay. My dog was very

Chicago, IL, US · 30 Aug - 02 Sep 2019

We had a great experience with Brodi and David! They left the house tidy and clean when they left and the dogs were well-cared for. We will work with them

Nashville, TN, US · 21 Aug - 30 Aug 2019

The Coles took great care of our 9-year-old Jack Russell terrier while we were away for three weeks. We could tell that he was well looked after in our

Washington, D.C., Washington, D.C., US · 23 Jul - 15 Aug 2019

Thank you, thank you for taking such good care of our furry friends and our home. After reading your profile and then meeting you all, we felt comfortable

Asheville, NC, US · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

References (3)


Brodi has provided care for our house and pets when my family has been away in the past. I appreciate her ability to care for the dogs as well watch over

House & pet sitting reference · 12 April 2019


We're a family that loves to travel and meet new people. Brodi was an HR professional for over 16 years and has now transitioned to being a freelance writer and career coach. David has been teaching online ESL since early 2018. Our family

Why we want to house sit

Our family hosted guests from around the world on Airbnb as Superhosts from 2017-2019, and we really enjoy meeting new people. TrustedHousesitters seems like an amazing way to continue the trend of meeting cool folks. It'll also enable us

Our experience

We had a dog and a cat, as well as a small flock of chickens in our backyard, while living in Chicago. Brodi also grew up with pet fish, hamsters, and taking horseback riding lessons. For most of her childhood, she wanted to be a vet

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • American Samoa
  • Antarctica
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan

Profile details

Brodi 40 and David 43
ESL Teacher & Blogger/Freelance Writer and ESL Teacher
With children