Jen & Josh

Jen and Josh having adventures and enjoying cuddles around the world.

McCall, ID, US
32 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Jen & Josh's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (32)

Nancy

Jen and Josh stayed with our cats while we were away. They are very friendly and accommodating and took perfect care of our house and animals. There was

Mill Valley, CA, US · 11 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Slue

Josh and Jen took care of my home, cat, and dog for four weeks. Wish I could give them 10 stars as they were outstanding. I felt comfortable from the minute

Orangevale, CA, US · 10 Jun - 06 Jul 2021
Marie

Jan and Josh were wonderful. This was the first time we would be gone 8 weeks. Our three cats are very spoiled since they are house animals. We we got

Santa Maria, CA, US · 11 Apr - 09 Jun 2021
Jodie

Jen & Josh were fantastic, right from the get go. We had an initial Skype call while they were on another pet sit in Scotland and they were cheery, chatty

Jumeirah Lakes, United Arab Emirates · 09 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
john

Jen and Josh housesat for us in October to November for 3 weeks and kindly extended their sit to over 5 weeks as i was taken ill whilst away. They arrived 2

Burgas, Bulgaria · 20 Oct - 14 Nov 2019

References (1)

Brandon

Jen is a very thoughtful individual who is always willing to help out taking care of a pet when needed. She has watched my dog more times than i can count

House & pet sitting reference · 11 June 2017

About

Josh and I have been traveling the world full-time since 2017 and couldn't be happier. We're from a small mountain town in Idaho, USA. We love being outdoors: hiking, biking, paddling, and skiing/snowboarding. When we're not outside, I'm

Why we want to house sit

Although we love our nomadic lifestyle, we often find that we miss the comforts of home. I miss having a favorite spot on the couch, a cat that steals my pens, and a dog that snuggles at my feet while I work. House sitting has given us the

Our experience

Growing up, my family lived on a small ranch. We had at least two of several different types of animals from dogs, cats, fish, indoor birds, various poultry, steers, emus, mini burros, llamas, and guinea pigs. I was part of the local 4-H

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Jen 36 and Josh 37
Occupation
Retail Sales Manager and PhD Molecular Biologist
Travelling
With a partner