Margie & Neil

Margie and Neil - Married 38 years, retired, non-smokers, trusted, enjoy pets

The Villages, FL, US
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (10)


Margie and Neil really came to our rescue when we needed to take a quick trip. Our Snowi was well cared for and it is such a relief that she can stay at

Lady Lake, FL, US · 12 Dec - 13 Dec 2019

Neil and Margie are a wonderful couple that truly cares about your needs and that of your pet. They always came on time and left our home in better

The Villages, FL, US · 08 Dec - 14 Dec 2018

Margie and Neil cared for our home and our pets for 16 days in November 2018. When we returned from our vacation, our 3 cats were happy and well cared for

The Villages, FL, US · 07 Nov - 22 Nov 2018

Margie & Neil are absolutely wonderful. They have taken care of our babies more than once. It's wonderful to feel comfortable with someone entering your

The Villages, FL, US · 13 Oct - 27 Oct 2018

We were SO happy to leave our 1 yr old pug Millie with Margie and Neil. Immediately comfortable with the both of them! As a bonus they brought their 1 year

Lady Lake, FL, US · 30 Sep - 05 Oct 2018

References (2)

Lou Ann

Pet lovers and THS property/pet owners can truly trust that Margie and her husband Neil will care for their animals with loving attention. Their tender

Character reference · 29 March 2018


Neil and I are pet lovers and have had dogs and cats throughout our lives during our 38 years of marriage. Our priority is to care for your fur babies while you enjoy your adventure. We will spend quality time with them in the comfort of

Why we want to house sit

As recent retirees, we now have more time to vacation and explore other areas of the world. We enjoy spending time in a local area and take short day trips to local attractions, like parks and other natural sites. We miss our pets while

Our experience

We have completed several sits using THS and received great reviews!! Neil and I grew up with cats and dogs and during our 34 years of marriage we continue to have pets that bring us daily enjoyment. We like to relax and enjoy our

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Margie 64 and Neil 65+
Administrative Coordinator and Accounts Management
With a partner