Lisa & Albert

Dependable, Caring, Responsible

Tampa, FL, US
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (12)

Tom & Karen

We LOVE Lisa and Albert! These are crazy and unprecedented times with the endless pandemic. Eight months in we found ourselves with an urgent need to deal

St. Petersburg, FL, US · 11 Oct - 22 Oct 2020
Karen & Steve

Hey! If you are lucky enough to have Lisa and Albert apply for your house sit, GRAB THEM! Don't even bother to look at anyone else! Save yourself the time

Ajijic, Mexico · 23 Jan - 07 Feb 2020
Tom & Karen

FIVE stars to Lisa and Al from two happy homeowners and two happy cats! We were gone almost 4 weeks and we could not have been more thrilled to have them in

St. Petersburg, FL, US · 23 Jul - 15 Aug 2019
Angela

What can I say -- Lisa and Al were the absolute best! From the moment I talked with them initially on the phone to the very end of their stay, they were

Bluffton, SC, US · 05 Jun - 08 Jul 2019
Sharon

Lisa and Al were everything we could ever ask for in pet sitters. They practically memorized our welcome guide before they arrived! Our cat, Ella, can be a

Santiago, Chile · 22 Dec 2018 - 07 Feb 2019

References (5)

Laura

Lisa and Al cared for my home and two dogs while I was away for an extended period of time caring for my elderly mother. Not having to worry about my house

Employment reference · 12 October 2017

About

Hi! I’m Lisa. My partner Albert and I are responsible, non-smoking, easy-going, former home and pet owners from North Florida. We love animals, and we're excited to meet and care for the furry members of your family and experience life

Why we want to house sit

We love to explore new places, but we also love being homebodies and working on our online projects. We enjoy travel and have established jobs that allow us to work remotely. We love the idea of mixing our love of travel with house

Our experience

We've previously owned homes in Tampa and Tallahassee, Florida. Our Tampa home was in the heart of the city, and our Tallahassee home was located in a rural area on 5 wooded acres outside of town down a winding dirt road, so we've been

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lisa 55 and Albert 57
Occupation
Independent Contractor and Writer
Travelling
With a partner